Branches

 

Head Office
Butwal-12 , Rupandehi
Contact No: 071-438169 / 071-438171
Email : info@jucbank.com.np
 

Central Regional Office

Western Regional Office

Mid-Western Regional Office

 

Branch Office:Mangalpur,Chitwan

Branch Manager: Arjun Sunar
Bharatpur-15,Mangalpur,Chitwan
Contact No: 056-591846 / 9801350649
Email:mangalpur@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Butwal,Rupandehi

Branch Manager: Ramu Acharya
Butwal-09, Milanchowk
Contact No:071-541939 / 9801350643
Email:butwal@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Kohalpur,Banke

Branch Manager: Santosh Rasaili
Kohalpur-11,Dashbigha,Banke
Contact No:081-541794 / 9801350644
Email:kohalpur@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Thori,Parsa

Branch Manager: Krishna Sharan Lamichane
Suwarnapur-01,Townplan, Parsa
Contact No:9801350652
Email:thori@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Tansen,Palpa

Branch Manager: Top Bahadur Sunar
Tansen-04, Palpa
Contact No:075-522721 / 9801350645
Email:tansen@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Durgauli,Kailali

Branch Manager: Bindra Upadhya
Durgauli-01, Kailali
contact No:091-500073 / 9801350647
Email:tikapur@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Kabilas, Chitwan

Branch Manager: Santosh Shrestha
Bharatpur-29, Chitwan
contact No: 9801348015
Email: kabilas@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Colony,Rupandehi

Branch Manager: Resham Saha
Sainamaina-06,Rupandehi
Contact No: 071-505220 / 9801350650
Email: coloney@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office:Kakaura,Bardiya


Branch Manager: Dipa Sahu
Bashgadi-08,kakaura, Bardiya
Contact No:084-410038 / 9801350648
Email:kakaura@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office:Ramnagar,Nawalparasi

Branch Manager: Phanindra Pandey
Ramnagar-01, Bhumai
Contact No:078-415364 / 9801350646
Email:sunwal@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Lalmatiya, Dang

Branch Manager: Ramesh Chhetri
Lalmatiya-02, Lalmatiyachowk, Dang
Contact No:082-580255 / 9801350654
Email:lalmatia@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office:Bangai,Kapilbastu

Branch Manager: Suraj Sunar
Banganga-7,Bangai,Kapilvastu
Contact No:076-411086 / 9801350651
Email:bangai@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Raikwar Bichawa,Kanchanpur

Branch Manager: Sudip Chaudhary
Krishnapur-07, Kanchanpur
Contact No:9801350653
Email:raikawarbichawa@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Rajahar,Nawalparasi

Branch Manager: Bhagawati Poudel
Devchuli-16,Rajahar, Nawalparasi
Contact No: 9801350655
Email: rajahar@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Bijauri, Dang

Branch Manager: Sarams Tharu
Tulsipur-18, Bijauri, Dang
Contact No: 9801348016
Email: bijauri@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Padsari, Rupandehi

Branch Manager: Rishi Sapkota
Omsatiya-01, Rupandehi
Contact No: 071-429169 / 9801348011
Email: padsari@jucbank.com.np
Branch Office: Kotatulsipur, Kailai

Branch Manager: Krishna Prasad Adhikari
Kotatulsipur-01, Kailai
Contact No: 9801348023
Email: kotatulsipur@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Rudrapur,Rupandehi

Branch Manager: Ishwori Sapkota
Kanchan-05, Rupandehi
Contact No: 9801348013
Email: rudrapur@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Samsergunj, Banke

Branch Manager: Bal Kumari Tharu
Rapti sonari-08, Banke
Contact No: 081-400072 / 9801348017
Email: samsergunj@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Pharsatikar,Rupandehi

Branch Manager: Nabin Kawor
Suddhodhan-04, Rupandehi
Contact No: 071-400204 / 9801348012
Email: pharsatikar@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Badaiyatal , Bardiya

Branch Manager: Sharmila Malla
Badaiyatal-07,Shitalabazar, Bardiya
Contact No: 9801348020
Email: badaiyatal@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Harthok, Palpa

Branch Manager: Ganga Nepali
Ripdikot-03, Harthok, Palpa
Contact No: 9801348018
Email: harthok@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Bageshwori, Banke

Branch Manager: Dayaram Yadav
Bageshwori-05, Banke
Contact No: 9801348019
Email: bageshwori@jucbank.com.np
   

 

Branch Office: Lamahi-08, Satbaria, Dang

Branch Manager: Niraj Panta
Lamahi-08, Satbaria, Dang
Contact No: 9801350656
Email: satbaria@jucbank.com.np
New Branch (Opening Soon)

 

Branch Office: Chuhalamki-09,Pratappur,Kailai

 

Branch Office: Arghakhanchi

 

Branch Office: Pyuthan

 

Branch Office: Tanahun

 

Branch Office: Salyan