Branches

 

Head Office
Butwal-12 , Rupandehi
Contact No: 071-438171 Fax no: 071-438169
Email : info@jucbank.com.np
 

Central Regional Office

Western Regional Office

Mid-Western Regional Office

 

Branch Office:Mangalpur,Chitwan

Branch Manager: Gokul Pandey
Bharatpur-15,Mangalpur,Chitwan
Contact No: 056-591846 / 9801350649
Email:mangalpur@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Butwal,Rupandehi

Branch Manager: Rishiram Sapkota
Butwal-09, Milanchowk
Contact No:071-541939 / 9801350643
Email:butwal@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Kohalpur,Banke

Branch Manager: Dilli Raman Khadaka
Kohalpur-11,Dashbigha,Banke
Contact No:081-541794 / 9801350644
Email:kohalpur@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Thori,Parsa

Branch Manager: Amit Gaire
Thori-02,Townplan, Parsa
Contact No:9801350652
Email:thori@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Tansen,Palpa

Branch Manager: Madan Ghimire
Tansen-04, Palpa
Contact No:075-522721 / 9801350645
Email:tansen@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Durgauli,Kailali

Branch Manager: Manisha B.K.
Durgauli-01, Kailali
contact No:091-500073 / 9801350647
Email:durgauli@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Kabilas, Chitwan

Branch Manager: Suman sapkota
Bharatpur-29, Chitwan
contact No: 9801348015
Email: kabilas@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Colony,Rupandehi

Branch Manager: Resham Saha
Sainamaina-06,Rupandehi
Contact No: 071-505220 / 9801350650
Email: coloney@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office:Kakaura,Bardiya


Branch Manager: Sudeep Chaudhary
Bashgadi-08,kakaura, Bardiya
Contact No:084-410038 / 9801350648
Email:kakaura@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Shaktikhor, Chitwan

Branch Manager: Chet Narayan Rimal
Kalika-09, Shaktikhor
Contact No: 058-620050 / 9801342659
Email: shaktikhor@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Ramnagar,Nawalparasi

Branch Manager: Gita Rayamajhi
Ramnagar-01, Bhumai
Contact No: 078-415364 / 9801350646
Email: ramnagar@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Lalmatiya, Dang

Branch Manager: Rajendra Bahadur Khadka
Lalmatiya-02, Lalmatiyachowk, Dang
Contact No:082-580255 / 9801350654
Email:lalmatia@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Bhanu, Tanahun

Branch Manager:Bijay Poudel
Bhanu-05, Sepabagaicha , Tanahun
Contact No: 9801342658
Email: bhanu@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Bangai,Kapilbastu

Branch Manager: Sima Neupane
Banganga-7,Bangai,Kapilvastu
Contact No: 076-411086 / 9801350651
Email: bangai@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office:Raikwar Bichawa,Kanchanpur

Branch Manager: Mukesh Rana
Krishnapur-07, Kanchanpur
Contact No: 9801350653
Email: raikawarbichawa@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Rajahar,Nawalparasi

Branch Manager: Sapana Sunam
Devchuli-16,Rajahar, Nawalparasi
Contact No: 9801350655
Email: rajahar@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Bijauri, Dang

Branch Manager: Sarams Tharu
Tulsipur-18, Bijauri, Dang
Contact No:082-411133 / 9801348016
Email: bijauri@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Padsari, Rupandehi

Branch Manager: Sharmila Thapa
Omsatiya-01, Rupandehi
Contact No: 071-429169 / 9801348011
Email: padsari@jucbank.com.np
Branch Office: Kotatulsipur, Kailai

Branch Manager: Krishna Prasad Adhikari
Kotatulsipur-01, Kailai
Contact No: 9801348023
Email: kotatulsipur@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Rudrapur,Rupandehi

Branch Manager:Suraj Sunar
Kanchan-05, Rupandehi
Contact No: 9801348013
Email: rudrapur@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Samsergunj, Banke

Branch Manager: Bal Kumari Tharu
Rapti sonari-08, Banke
Contact No: 081-400072 / 9801348017
Email: samsergunj@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Pharsatikar,Rupandehi

Branch Manager: Dipendra Sapkota
Suddhodhan-04, Rupandehi
Contact No: 071-400204 / 9801348012
Email: pharsatikar@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Badaiyatal , Bardiya

Branch Manager: Sharmila Malla
Badaiyatal-07,Pachasa, Bardiya
Contact No:084-411084 / 9801348020
Email: badaiyatal@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Harthok, Palpa

Branch Manager: Ganga Nepali
Ripdikot-03, Harthok, Palpa
Contact No: 9801348018
Email: harthok@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Bageshwori, Banke

Branch Manager: Dayaram Yadav
Bageshwori-05, Banke
Contact No: 9801348019
Email: bageshwori@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Pokharathok , Arghakhanchi

Branch Manager: Ram Prasad Poudel
Padini -2, Pokharathok, Arghakhanchi
Contact No: 9801342656
Email: pokharathok@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Lamahi, Satbaria, Dang

Branch Manager: Dipak Kathayat
Lamahi-08, Satbaria, Dang
Contact No: 9801350656
Email: satbaria@jucbank.com.np
 

 

Branch Office: Baddada, Pyuthan

Branch Manager: Jagat B.K.
Sarumarani-04, Baddada, Pyuthan
Contact No: 9801342661
Email: badada@jucbank.com.np

 

Branch Office: Pratappur, Kailali

Branch Manager: Ramesh Sunar
Chuhalamki-09, Pratappur, kailali
Contact No: 9801342655
Email: pratappur@jucbank.com.np
   

 

Branch Office: Laljhadi, Kanchanpur

Branch Manager: Binod Singh Bhat
Laljhadi-01, Kanchanpur
Contact No: 9801342662
Email: laljhadi@jucbank.com.np
   

 

Branch Office: Luham, Salyan

Branch Manager: Suresh K.C.
Tribeni-07, Luham, Salyan
Contact No: 9801342657
Email: luham@jucbank.com.np